Home|Kannada|Tamil|Telugu|Hindi|Gujarati|English|Hindu Festivals
NOV 2014 \ DEC 2014 \ JAN 2015 \ FEB 2015 \ MAR 2015 \ APR 2015 \ MAY 2015 \ JUN 2015 \ JUL 2015 \ AUG 2015 \ SEP 2015 \ OCT 2015
DOWNLOAD KANNADA PANCHANGAM : NOV 2014 \ DEC 2014 \ JAN 2015 \ FEB 2015 \ MAR 2015 \ APR 2015 \ MAY 2015 \ JUN 2015
January 2014 Kannada Panchangam (Vijaya Nama Samvatsara Panchangam)
Kannada Panchangam 2014 | January 2014 Kannada Panchangam (Vijaya Nama Samvatsara Panchangam) PDF in Kannada Script, Today's Panchangam, Tithi, Nakshatram, Varjyam, Rahukalam etc. Download 2014 & 2015 Kannada Panchangam Calendar PDF Files using the links shown above.
Today's Panchangam - November 26, 2014 (Wednesday)

View January 2014 Detailed Monthly Panchangam Calendar in Kannada

JANUARY 2014 KANNADA DAILY PANCHANGAM
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Click on a date to view the detailed Daily Kannada Panchangam (astrological data in kannada script) such as Tithi, Vara, Nakshatra, Yoga, Karana, Rasi, Sunrise, Sunset, Rahukalam, Varjyam, Durmuhurtam, Amrutakalam and Yamagaandam.
HINDU FESTIVALS IN JANUARY 2014
• January 1, 2014 (Wednesday) - English New Year
• January 2, 2014 (Thursday) - Chandra Darshan
• January 6, 2014 (Monday) - Shukra Maudyami Starts
• January 11, 2014 (Saturday) - Mukkoti Ekadasi
• January 11, 2014 (Saturday) - Uttarashada Karte
• January 14, 2014 (Tuesday) - Milad-un-nabi
• January 14, 2014 (Tuesday) - Bhogi
• January 15, 2014 (Wednesday) - Makara Sankranti
• January 16, 2014 (Thursday) - Shukra Maudyami Ends
• January 18, 2014 (Saturday) - Vemana Jayanti
• January 24, 2014 (Friday) - Shravana Karte
• January 26, 2014 (Sunday) - Republic Day